New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone like me?

Male (35) looking for Female Gloucester, United Kingdom

‘Hello. My name's Marc. Here are a few details about myself.
I've recently moved to Gloucester and looking to meet up with someone who shares some of my interests and hobbies and lives in Gloucestershire. When I'm not working I mostly spend my time in Gloucester and Chepstow.

I find myself to be a sociable, reliable, considerate, kind of guy with a great sense of humour

I sadly can't drive (lost confidence after the 5th time of failing the test!). Hope this doesn't scare you away.

I have also been playing the guitar for the last couple of years but i'm sadly no Jimi Hendrix. I play mostly Bryan Adams and, as you may expect, Bon Jovi songs (can only play It's My Life, Have A Nice Day and Livin On A Prayer so far!)

My dislikes include the film Jonah Hex, Toblerone and Justin Bieber.

If you haven't escaped from prison, a mental hospital or entered the country illegally by hanging onto the exhaust pipe of a lorry, I would like to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleData Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFrasier, The Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Friends, Two And A Half Men, 24
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie Hard, Speed, Face/Off, The Rock, Airplane, A Fish Called Wanda, Lost In Translation, Nothing To Lose, The Shawshank Redemption, Jaws
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsBryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Keith Urban, Liz Phair, Sheryl Crow, Dire Straits, Foo Fighters, Everclear, Goo Goo Dolls, Roxette, Del Amitri
Reading selectionNews, Humor, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares some of my interests and hobbies, not afraid to speak their mind and is friendly and sociable to my friends and family
On the first dateQuiet afternoon drinks/coffees at a cafe or bar in the town centre