New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On the run & need a good place to hide!

Thought it was a nice headline anyway haha.... So, I'm a late 30s nutty self-employed computer techie. Almost a typical Scorpio, if you believe in that... Righting some wrongs in my life after a few bumps :) I also cook pretty well, when I have a reason to! Love kids but don't have any of my own. If I haven't got my Face in a Book then it's ChillinBuzz & Foo Fighters, two of my favourite groups. I listen to most genres though & also play a couple of guitars. The dark blonde hair is pretty long but it could go at any moment haha... Maybe ;)

If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! Anything else, just search for me - I'm not hard to find :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleself-employed pc engineer/technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Cooking, Computers